CallanwoldeTopMenu

Administrative Staff

PeggyStillJohnsonPeggy Still Johnson
Executive Director
pjohnson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Allison McDermottAllison McDermott
Executive Assistant
amcdermott@callanwolde.org

 

 

Mike RiceMichael Rice
General Manager
mrice@callanwolde.org

 

 

Jessica Miller
Marketing & Publicity Director
jmiller@callanwolde.org

 

 

Nancy Sokolove Nancy Sokolove
Arts Education Director
nsokolove@callanwolde.org

 

 

Staff_SteveCole_JandDImages 080513-2083Steve Cole
Arts Education Assistant
scole@callanwolde.org

 

 

Christina BrayChristina Bray
Director of Development
Art Gallery Director
cbray@callanwolde.org

 

 

Kate HollandKate Holland
Tour and Volunteer Manager
kholland@callanwolde.org

 

 

Jahmesha Joseph

Jahmesha Joseph
Outreach Director
Dance Program Communications Manager
jjoseph@callanwolde.org

 

 

Kenny MosleyKenny Mosley
Senior Facility & Maintenance Coordinator
kmosley@callanwolde.org

 

 

Chip KyleChip Kyle
Evening Facility Administrator
ckyle@callanwolde.org

 

 

Curtiss AndersonCurtiss Anderson
Events Manager
canderson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Harold JordanHarold Jordan
Events Coordinator
hjordan@callanwolde.org

 

 

Ambrosio OlivaresAmbrocio Olivares
Facility and Maintenance Coordinator
aolivares@callanwolde.org

 

 

Bobbie Behanna

Bobbie Behanna
Receptionist
Administrative Assistant
bbehanna@callanwolde.org

 

 

Lackley, Colin 2015

Colin Lackley
Operations Assistant
clackley@callanwolde.org

 

 

 

Bridger Evans_72dpi

Bridger Evans
Events Coordinator

 

 

James_IMG_3541_72dpi

James Neilson
Events Coordinator

 

 

NatePresley_IMG_3533_72dpi

Nate Presley
Events Coordinator

 

 

Drew Cox_72dpiDrew Cox
Barista

980 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 | (404) 872-5338 | Contact