CallanwoldeTopMenu

Administrative Staff

PeggyStillJohnsonPeggy Still Johnson
Executive Director
pjohnson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Allison McDermottAllison McDermott
Executive Assistant
amcdermott@callanwolde.org

 

 

Mike RiceMichael Rice
General Manager
mrice@callanwolde.org

 

 

Alfred AlarconAlfred Alarcón
Operations Manager
aalarcón@callanwolde.org

 

 

Staff_AmyMcNett_JandDImages 051413-2007 (1)Amy McNett
Marketing & Publicity Director
amcnett@callanwolde.org

 

 

Nancy Sokolove Nancy Sokolove
Arts Education Director
nsokolove@callanwolde.org

 

 

Staff_SteveCole_JandDImages 080513-2083Steve Cole
Arts Education Assistant
scole@callanwolde.org

 

 

Christina BrayChristina Bray
Director of Development
Art Gallery Director
cbray@callanwolde.org

 

Kate HollandKate Holland
Tour and Volunteer Manager
kholland@callanwolde.org

 

 

Kenny MosleyKenny Mosley
Senior Facility & Maintenance Coordinator
kmosley@callanwolde.org

 

 

Chip KyleChip Kyle
Evening Facility Administrator
ckyle@callanwolde.org

 

 

Curtiss AndersonCurtiss Anderson
Events Manager
canderson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Harold JordanHarold Jordan
Events Coordinator
hjordan@callanwolde.org

 

 

Ambrosio OlivaresAmbrosio Olivares
Events Coordinator
Estate Cleaner
aolivares@callanwolde.org

 

Jahmesha JosephJahmesha Joseph
Receptionist
Dance Communications Manager
jjoseph@callanwolde.org

 

Bobbie Behanna

Bobbie Behanna
Receptionist
Administrative Assistant
bbehanna@callanwolde.org

 

Staff_SallieMac_JandDImages 062713-602Sallie Mack
Assistant Café Manager
smac@callanwolde.org

980 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 | (404) 872-5338 | Contact