In observation of Memorial Day, Callanwolde will be closed for all classes and events on Monday, May 28th.

Administrative Staff

Andrew Keenan
Executive Director
akeenan@callanwolde.org

 

 

Melissa Burton
Controller
mburton@callanwolde.org

 

 

Tori Isham 
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
tisham@callanwolde.org

 

 

Caitlin King
General Manager
cking@callanwolde.org

 

 

Christina BrayChristina Bray
Director of Development & Outreach
Art Gallery Director
Painting and Drawing Program Director
cbray@callanwolde.org

 

Staff_SteveCole_JandDImages 080513-2083Steve Cole
Arts Education Director
scole@callanwolde.org

 

 

Michael Turner
Marketing & Publicity Director
mturner@callanwolde.org

 

 

annamia

Anna Warner
Assistant General Manager
awarner@callanwolde.org

 

 

Brooke Adams
Arts Education & Development Assistant
badams@callanwolde.org

 

 

Ambrosio OlivaresAmbrocio Olivares
Facility & Maintenance Director
aolivares@callanwolde.org

 

 

BernardJudge_BWBernard Judge
Event & Weekend Facilities Director
bjudge@callanwolde.org

 

 

Curtiss AndersonCurtiss Anderson
Assistant Facilities Director
canderson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Bobbie Behanna

Bobbie Behanna
Cafe Manager and Receptionist
bbehanna@callanwolde.org

 

 

Chip Kyle
Receptionist
ckyle@callanwolde.org

 

 

980 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 | (404) 872-5338 | Contact