CallanwoldeTopMenu

Administrative Staff

PeggyStillJohnsonPeggy Still Johnson
Executive Director
pjohnson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Tori Isham 
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
tisham@callanwolde.org

 

 

Caitlin King
General Manager
cking@callanwolde.org

 

 

Nancy Sokolove Nancy Sokolove
Arts Education Director
nsokolove@callanwolde.org

 

 

Staff_SteveCole_JandDImages 080513-2083Steve Cole
Arts Education Assistant
scole@callanwolde.org

 

 

Christina BrayChristina Bray
Director of Community Engagement & Visual Arts
cbray@callanwolde.org

 

 

David Kresses
Marketing & Publicity Director
dkresses@callanwolde.org

 

 

Mary Norman
Director of Public Relations & Special Projects
mnorman@callanwolde.org

 

 

annamia

Anna Warner
Assistant General Manager
awarner@callanwolde.org

 

 

Curtiss AndersonCurtiss Anderson
Facility Weekend & Events Manager
canderson@callanwolde.org

 

 

Kate HollandKate Holland
Tour and Volunteer Manager
kholland@callanwolde.org

 

 

Ambrosio OlivaresAmbrocio Olivares
Facility & Maintenance Director
aolivares@callanwolde.org

 

 

Chip Kyle
Receptionist
ckyle@callanwolde.org

 

 

Bobbie Behanna

Bobbie Behanna
Cafe Barista
bbehanna@callanwolde.org

 

 

Brooke Adams
Café Manager
Administrative Assistant
badams@callanwolde.org

 

BernardJudge_BWBernard Judge
Assistant Facility Director
bjudge@callanwolde.org

 

 

Bridger Evans_72dpi
Bridger Evans
Events Coordinator
bevans@callanwolde.org

 

Larry Simmons
Events Coordinator
lsimmons@callanwolde.org

980 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 | (404) 872-5338 | Contact