Board of Directors

Please find below the complete list of Callanwolde Fine Arts Center’s 2017 Board of Directors.

*Asterisks denote Executive Board Members.

Emeritus Board – Andrew Keenan

Cochran Wealth
Chief Client Advocate

Emeritus Board – Matthew Middelthon

Argentavis Investment Group LLC
Managing Director

Emeritus Board – Dave Paule

Executive Director

Emeritus Board – James K. Warren

Warren Capital Corporation
Vice President

President – Katherine Seitz*

Vice President and General Counsel

Vice President – Christopher L. Nicholaou*

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLC
PwC | Partner

Secretary – R. Rick Baker*

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Wealth Management Advisor
Senior Vice President

Eric Barton

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Senior Counsel

Daniel Blackman

Social Karma Agency
Consultant & Founder

Laurie Campbell

Community Volunteer

C. David Chambless

Abraxas Business Services Inc.

Joshua Cochran

Cochran Wealth
CFA & Founder

Banu Asik Elizondo

Global Finance Executive, Investment Manager

Bob Judson

Georgia State University – GPB Broadcast and GSUTV
Managing Director & Professor

Amanda Kemprowski

Invesco Ltd.
Accounting Policy Contractor

Parisa Khosravi

Payam Global Strategies
News Executive, Global Speaker 

B. Mitchell King

Georgia Power Company
Metro East Regional Manager

Santiago Marquez

Georgia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Herb McCoy

Fidelity Bank
Vice President

Kimiko Price Queguiner

Sweet Mochi Design
Founder & Creative Director

Sindy Schneider*

Dance 411 Studios, Bloc Agency

Caroline Tanner

Holland & Knight LLP

Glenn D. Warren, Jr.*

Woodward Academy
Principal Gifts Officer



980 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 | (404) 872-5338 | Contact